Emergency grazing of CRP acres authorized for eight Colorado counties

Jul 6, 2012
The following counties are approved for CRP emergency grazing: Kiowa, Kit Carson, Logan, Phillips, Weld, Yuma, Moffat and Routt. According to Kareus, there will be additional counties added to this list in the coming days as they are reviewed and approved.

You must Sign In or Register to access this content

Not a subscriber yet? Try WLJ free for 30 days!

Register to read WLJ's digital edition and enjoy unlimited access to the news source more livestock producers depend on.

Click here to begin your free 30 day trial subscription.

Current Users

Forget your password?

Current WLJ subscribers: Log in using your six-digit customer number, which you will find printed above your name on the mailing label of your weekly journal. Use the password wlj123, then go to the profile page to customize your password and log in as you wish.