Arizona National Livestock Show awards $12,000 in scholarships

Dec 4, 2009
The scholarship selection process has gone from annual to semi-annual. The Scholarship Committee recently selected and awarded $12,000 in scholarships for the spring 2010 semester. Scholarship recipients will be honored at the 62nd AN- LS Dedication Dec.

You must Sign In or Register to access this content

Not a subscriber yet? Try WLJ free for 30 days!

Register to read WLJ's digital edition and enjoy unlimited access to the news source more livestock producers depend on.

Click here to begin your free 30 day trial subscription.

Current Users

Forget your password?

Current WLJ subscribers: Log in using your six-digit customer number, which you will find printed above your name on the mailing label of your weekly journal. Use the password wlj123, then go to the profile page to customize your password and log in as you wish.