North Dakota Stockmens Association re-elects Reich as president

Oct 9, 2009
Now, more than ever, the cattle industry must be united to protect, preserve and promote the industry. That was the message of cattle producer Jack Reich of Zap, ND, during his presidents address to cattle producers during the 80th Annual North Dakota Stockmens Associations (NDSA) Convention and Trade Show Sept.

You must Sign In or Register to access this content

Not a subscriber yet? Try WLJ free for 30 days!

Register to read WLJ's digital edition and enjoy unlimited access to the news source more livestock producers depend on.

Click here to begin your free 30 day trial subscription.

Current Users

Forget your password?

Current WLJ subscribers: Log in using your six-digit customer number, which you will find printed above your name on the mailing label of your weekly journal. Use the password wlj123, then go to the profile page to customize your password and log in as you wish.