Beef Board seats new membership, elects leaders

Dec 20, 2007
Stielow, Bateman, Kayser are officers for 2007. The Cattlemen’s Beef Board (CBB) seated new board members and elected officers and representatives for its 2007 Executive Committee and Beef Promotion Operating Committee during its annual meeting in Nashville, TN, Feb. 3, 2007. In addition, CBB unanimously elected Paradise, KS, cattleman Ken Stielow to serve as 2007 chairman of the board, with outgoing chairman Jay O’Brien of Texas handing over the...

You must Sign In or Register to access this content

Not a subscriber yet? Try WLJ free for 30 days!

Register to read WLJ's digital edition and enjoy unlimited access to the news source more livestock producers depend on.

Click here to begin your free 30 day trial subscription.

Current Users

Forget your password?

Current WLJ subscribers: Log in using your six-digit customer number, which you will find printed above your name on the mailing label of your weekly journal. Use the password wlj123, then go to the profile page to customize your password and log in as you wish.