Western Livestock Journal published by Crow Publications, Inc.

Street Address:
7355 E. Orchard Rd. #300
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 370930
Denver, CO 80237-0930

Phone Numbers:
Toll free: 1-800/850-2769
Office: 303/722-7600
Fax: 303/722-0155

E-mail:

editorial@wlj.net
advertising@wlj.net
accounting@wlj.net
circulation@wlj.net
classified@wlj.net


The preferred choice of livestock industry news

Western Livestock Journal—95 years strong—remains the nation’s leading source for beef industry news. Published weekly by Crow Publications based in Denver, CO., WLJ gives you livestock news that is concise, timely and relevant including breaking livestock market reports,  the latest research on animal health, innovative management techniques and strategies, along with new findings on forage and range management and more seedstock market reports than any other publication. Whether you choose home delivery of the weekly print edition or access it online at www.wlj.net, on your smart phone or tablet, WLJ is the only weekly ag publication you need to succeed…and it’s just 64 cents a week for a three-year subscription! 


Employee Directory

NELSON CROW
Founder

FORREST BASSFORD
Publisher Emeritus

DICK CROW
Publisher Emeritus

PETE CROW
Publisher

EDITORIAL@wlj.net

Kerry Halladay, Managing Editor
kerry@wlj.net

Rae PriceEditor
rae@wlj.net

CIRCULATION@WLJ.NET
Kathy Weiss, Circulation
circulation@wlj.net

ACCOUNTING@wlj.net
Schatzie Dickey, Bookkeeper
schatzie@wlj.net


ADVERTISING@wlj.net
Corina Brown, Production Manager
corina@wlj.net

Lisa Maliff, Advertising Coordinator
lisa@wlj.net

FIELD REPRESENTATIVES

gies.jpg

Jim Gies
CO, WY, ND, SD, NE, OK, KS
19381 WCR 74, Eaton, CO 80615
970/454-3836 (h), 970/590-0500 (c)
jgies@msn.com

 

Devin Murnin
MT, N. WY, east ID, ND
P.O. Box 50381 Billings, MT 59105
406/696-1502 (c)
devin.murnin@gmail.com

ipsen.jpg

Logan Ipsen
CA, NV, UT, OR, WA, ID
4550 Elgin Rd,
New Plymouth, ID 83655
916/947-2392 (c)
logan.ipsen@yahoo.com

york.jpg

Jerry York
72 N. Pit Lane, Nampa, ID 83687
208/863-1172 (c), 208/442-7471 (f)
jerryyorkwlj@gmail.com

crow.jpg

Pete Crow
AZ, NM, TX
7355 E. Orchard Rd. #300
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303/722-7600
pete@wlj.net


ADVERTISING SALES
Tom White
tom@wlj.net


CLASSIFIED@WLJ.NET
303/722-7600

Letters to the Editor: Letters for publication should be no longer than 675 words, must refer to an article that has appeared within the month, and must include the writer's name, address and phone number. Addresses and phone numbers will not be published. Letters may be shortened for space requirements. Send a letter to the editor by emailing editorial@wlj.net or mailing it to Western Livestock Journal Editorial, 7355 E. Orchard Road #300, Greenwood Village, CO 80111.

WESTERN LIVESTOCK JOURNAL (ISSN 0094-6710) is published weekly (52 issues annually, plus special features) by Crow Publications, Inc., 7355 E. Orchard Rd., #300, Greenwood Village, CO 80111. Web address: www.wlj.net or E-mail: editorial@wlj.net or advertising@wlj.net. Subscription rate (U.S. subscriptions): $50.00 per year, 2 years $75.00, 3 years $100.00, single copy price $1.25. Periodicals postage paid at Englewood, CO, and additional mailing offices. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to Western Livestock Journal, c/o Crow Publications, Inc., P.O. Box 370930, Denver, CO 80237-0930. Rights reserved.

Sales Calendar


Goto live view to see the calendar
 

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!